Unsere Guardians

Was ist Wahrheit? Wahrheit ist Wahrheit. Die Wahrheit hat keine Zukunft, und keine Vergangenheit. Die Wahrheit ist nur in der Gegenwart. Die drei Zeitformen in Wahrheit vorhanden aren't, nur die Gegenwart; immer die Gegenwart. Die vorliegende hat keine Zukunft, es ist ewig. Alles, was Sie sehen

Weiterlesen →

2. Shri Swami Raghavendra

Haben Hingabe an den Herrn. Diese Hingabe sollte nie blindes Vertrauen sein. Akzeptieren Vorherrschaft des Herrn von ganzem Herzen ist wahre Hingabe. Blinder Glaube ist nicht Hingabe. Es ist nur Dummheit. Wir sollten Hingabe haben, nicht nur für den Herrn, sondern auch für alle anderen Gottheiten und preceptors mit ihren status.Dear Devotees heute im Sinne möchte ich sagen,

Weiterlesen →

3. Shripad Bhakti Kamal Govinda Maharaj

Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Goswami Maharaj ist ein prominenter Schüler von Srila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Goswami Maharaja. Er ist einer von drei Acharyas (Lehrer) von Shree Krishna Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, die von seinem Gurudeva Acharya Shri Shrimad Bhakti Vaibhav Puri Goswami gegründet wurde

Weiterlesen →

4. Shri Shri Shankaracharya Pujyapada Swami Nischalananda Saraswatiji Maharaj von Rig Vedic Goverdhan Kloster von Eastern Region Puri, Orissa

Shri Shri Shankaracharya Pujyapada Swami Nischalananda Saraswati Maharaj von Rig vedischen Goverdhan Kloster Osten
Region Puri, Orissa.For die Vergangenheit 50

Weiterlesen →

Our Guardians

What is truth? Truth is truth. Truth has no future, and no past. Truth is only in the present. The three tenses aren´t present in truth, only the present; always the present. The present has no future, it is eternal. Everything else you see

Read more →

2. Shri Raghavendra Swami

Have devotion to the Lord. This devotion should never be blind faith. Accepting the Lord’s supremacy wholeheartedly is true devotion. Blind faith is not devotion. It is only stupidity. We should have devotion, not only for the Lord, but also for all other deities and preceptors in keeping with their status.Dear Devotees today I wish to say

Read more →

3. Shripad Bhakti Kamal Govinda Maharaj

Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Goswami Maharaj is a prominent disciple of Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Goswami Maharaja. He is one of three Acharyas (teachers) of Shree Krishna Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, which was founded by his Gurudeva Acharya Shri Shrimad Bhakti Vaibhav Puri Goswami

Read more →

4. Shri Shri Shankaracharya Pujyapada Swami Nischalananda Saraswatiji Maharaj of Rig Vedic Goverdhan Monastery of Eastern Region Puri, Orissa

Shri Shri Shankaracharya Pujyapada Swami Nischalananda Saraswati Maharaj of Rig Vedic Goverdhan Monastery of Eastern
Region Puri, Orissa.For the past 50

Read more →