Шрипад Бхакти Камал Говинда Махарадж

Shreela преданность Caterpillar Говинда Госвами Махарадж местообитания приходят Видное Diskiple OF shreela преданность блеске полной Госвами Махараджа. Он был одним из трех Ачарья (учителей) из Шри Кришна Чайтанья Гаудия Матх, который был основан его Гурудев Ачарья Шри Шримад Бхакти Vaibhav Пури Госвами Махараджем
Шриле Бхакти Камала Говинда Махарадж родился в Индии в городе Раджамандри - Андхра-Прадеш в 1950 и получил харинаму (Первое посвящение вайшнавский) в 1969 Его Божественная Милость Шрила Бхакти Vaibhav В полный повар, в 1973 он получил дикшу (второй инициации) в городе его рождения в Раджамундри.

Он получил отреченный санньяси на день Джаганнатха фестиваля Господа, Ратха-ятра в городе Пури в 1986.He покинул этот мир 2016 в день Экадаши. Он был во всем мире проповедник и один из трех представителей миссии своего Гурудева. Он был одним из духовных лидеров Миссии Шри Кришна Чайтаньи. Он путешествовал и читал лекции на древних вайшнавских писаний Индии, Бхагавадгит о простой жизни и управляются с некоторыми методами, как мы можем любить Бог.

Rajahmundry город на берегу одного из семи главных рек Индии. Годавари, где Рамананда Рай Шри Чайтанья Махапрабху встретил. Этот отрывок описан в Чайтанья-чаритамрите.

Shripad Bhakti Kamal Govinda Maharaj

Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Goswami Maharaj was a prominent disciple of Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Goswami Maharaja. He was one of three Acharyas (teachers) of Shree Krishna Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, which was founded by his Gurudeva Acharya Shri Shrimad Bhakti Vaibhav Puri Goswami Maharaj
Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Maharaj was born in India in the city of Rajahmundry – Andhra Pradesh in 1950 and received harinama (first Vaishnava initiation) in 1969 by His Divine Grace Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Maharaj, in 1973 he received diksha (second initiation) in the city of his birth in Rajahmundry.

He received the renounced order of sannyasi on the day of the Lord Jagannatha Festival, the Ratha-Yatra in the city of Puri in 1986.He left this world 2016 on the day of Ekadashi. He was a worldwide preacher and one of the three representatives of the mission of his Gurudeva. He was one of the spiritual leaders of the Shri Krishna Chaitanya Mission. He was traveling and lecturing on ancient Vaishnava scriptures of India, Bhagavad-Gita about simple living and controlled with some techniques of how we can love God.

Rajahmundry is a city on the banks of one of the seven major rivers of India. The Godavari River is where Ramananda Raya Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu met. This passage is described in the Chaitanya-caritamrta.