Shripad Bhakti Kamal Govinda Maharaj

demeure complet de Goswami Maharaja Caterpillar Govinda Goswami Maharaj Srila Bhakti Srila Bhakti Vaibhav DE Diskiple Prominent. Il était l'un des trois Acharyas (enseignants) Shree Krishna Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, qui a été fondée par son Gurudeva Acharya Shri Shrimad Bhakti Puri Vaibhav Goswami Maharaj
Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Maharaj est né en Inde dans la ville de Rajahmundry - Andhra Pradesh dans 1950 et a reçu harinama (première initiation Vaishnava) dans 1969 par Sa Divine Grâce Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Maharaj, dans 1973 il a reçu diksha (deuxième initiation) dans la ville de sa naissance à Rajahmundry.

Il a reçu l'ordre du renoncement sannyasi le jour du Festival Jagannatha Seigneur, le Ratha Yatra-dans la ville de Puri dans 1986.He a quitté ce monde 2016 le jour de Ekadashi. Il était un prédicateur dans le monde entier et l'un des trois représentants de la mission de son Gurudeva. Il était l'un des chefs spirituels de la Mission Shri Krishna Chaitanya. Il était en voyage et des conférences sur les anciennes écritures Vaishnava de l'Inde, Bhagavad-Gita sur la vie simple et contrôlé avec certaines techniques de la façon dont nous pouvons aimer Dieu.

Rajahmundry est une ville sur les rives de l'un des sept grands fleuves de l'Inde. La rivière Godavari est là Ramananda Sri Chaitanya rencontré. Ce passage est décrite dans le Chaitanya-caritamrta.

Shripad Bhakti Kamal Govinda Maharaj

Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Goswami Maharaj was a prominent disciple of Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Goswami Maharaja. He was one of three Acharyas (teachers) of Shree Krishna Chaitanya Gaudiya Math, which was founded by his Gurudeva Acharya Shri Shrimad Bhakti Vaibhav Puri Goswami Maharaj
Shrila Bhakti Kamala Govinda Maharaj was born in India in the city of Rajahmundry – Andhra Pradesh in 1950 and received harinama (first Vaishnava initiation) in 1969 by His Divine Grace Shrila Bhakti Vaibhava Puri Maharaj, in 1973 he received diksha (second initiation) in the city of his birth in Rajahmundry.

He received the renounced order of sannyasi on the day of the Lord Jagannatha Festival, the Ratha-Yatra in the city of Puri in 1986.He left this world 2016 on the day of Ekadashi. He was a worldwide preacher and one of the three representatives of the mission of his Gurudeva. He was one of the spiritual leaders of the Shri Krishna Chaitanya Mission. He was traveling and lecturing on ancient Vaishnava scriptures of India, Bhagavad-Gita about simple living and controlled with some techniques of how we can love God.

Rajahmundry is a city on the banks of one of the seven major rivers of India. The Godavari River is where Ramananda Raya Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu met. This passage is described in the Chaitanya-caritamrta.